SLOW HOLLOWS • Audiobaton • Summerjob
presented by pofTX

Slow Hollows

Audiobaton, Summerjob

Three LinksDallasTX
All Ages
SLOW HOLLOWS at Three Links presented by pofTX.

pofTX presents




at Three Links Deep Ellum

Slow Hollows is a four-piece from the San Fernando valley in Los Angles. It consists of Austin Anderson, Jackson Katz, Aaron Jassenoff and Daniel Fox. The band was started in 2013 by Anderson. Slow Hollows are currently finishing their new record, 'ACTORS'. In the past, Anderson has collaborated with Tyler the Creator on both 'Flower Boy' and 'Cherry Bomb' as well as Frank Ocean on 'Blonde' & 'Endless'.

Venue Information:
Three Links
2704 Elm St
Dallas, TX, 75226